Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:00

The June 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 9 months 4 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 05/01/2022 - 15:30

The May 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 10 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 09:11

The April 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 12 months 1 day ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 12:39

The March 2022 issue of the Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 08:29

The February 2022 Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 1 month ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 10:15

The January 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 2 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 14:41

The November 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 3 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 09:49

The October 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 5 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 12:47

The September 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 5 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 14:27

The August 2021 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 7 months ago