Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 06:23

June 2023 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 06:54

The May 2023 Xchange newsletter is now available!

Recent activity: 1 year 1 month ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 04/02/2023 - 10:19

The April 2023 Xchange newsletter!

Recent activity: 1 year 2 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 03/05/2023 - 11:34

The March 2023 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 3 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 15:03

The February 2023 Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 4 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 10:48

The January 2023 Xchange Newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 5 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 08:36

The January 2024 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 5 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 09:18

The December 2022 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 6 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Sun, 11/06/2022 - 09:09

The November 2022 Xchange Newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 year 7 months ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 11:10

The October 2022 Xchange newsletter

Recent activity: 1 year 8 months ago