Newsletters

The ChemEd X newsletter is sent out monthly to registered users of ChemEd X. Compiled and edited by Deanna Cullen, the ChemEd X newsletter highlights new content and keeps users up to date with the happenings at ChemEd X and around the chemical education community.

by Deanna Cullen
Sat, 04/06/2024 - 12:53

April 2024 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 weeks 1 day ago
by Deanna Cullen
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 11:27

The March 2024 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 1 month 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 02/01/2024 - 11:41

The February 2024 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 2 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Fri, 12/01/2023 - 09:17

The December 2023 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 4 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 11/02/2023 - 18:22

The November 2023 issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 5 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 09:05

The October 2023 Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 6 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Mon, 08/14/2023 - 08:47

The September 2023 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 7 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 08/10/2023 - 09:40

The August issue of the Xchange newsletter.

Recent activity: 8 months 2 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 06:23

June 2023 Xchange Newsletter

Recent activity: 10 months 3 weeks ago
by Deanna Cullen
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 06:54

The May 2023 Xchange newsletter is now available!

Recent activity: 11 months 3 weeks ago